Christmas Opening Hours

17th December 2020

Christmas Opening Hours To enable our staff time off over the festive period we will be working reduced hours.  
  • Wednesday 23rd December - Closed at midday
  • Thursday 24th December - Closed 
  • Friday 25th December - Closed
  • Saturday 26th December - Closed
  • Sunday 27th December - Closed
  • Monday 28th December - Closed (Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesday 29th December - Open 10am - 3pm
  • Wednesday 30th December - Open 10am - 3pm
  • Thursday 31st December - Open 10am - 3pm
  • Friday 1st January - Closed
  • Saturday 2nd January - Normal hours resume

Merry Christmas from all at White & Sons.  

Photo by Cris DiNoto on Unsplash

For all the latest information please visit the news section of our website.


Here we have lots of information relating to advice during these turbulent times.

Clickhere


COVID-19 Information Hide